Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Main Reception:

01323 844346


Hellingly Community Primary School
North St
BN27 4DS


If you have any queries or would like further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact Staff

Our office staff will deal with your enquiries and get back to you as soon as possible.

Mrs Denise Boorman (School Secretary)
Mrs Carolyn Andrews (School SENCO)
Mrs Di Cole (School Business Manager)
Mr Michael Nix (Chair of Governors)

Paper copies of any information on our school website can be provided on request to the school office.