Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Executive HeadteacherMr Jon Goulding
Head of SchoolMrs Michelle McKay
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Carolyn Andrews
Key Stage 2 LeaderMr Mat Trent
Key Stage 1 LeaderMrs Harriet Betts
School Business ManagerMrs Di Cole

Class Teachers

GalaxiesReceptionMs Sally Hall and Mrs Kimberly Ticehurst
AsteroidsYear 1Mrs Harriet Betts
CometsYear 2Mr Ben Smith
SatellitesYear 3Mrs Vanessa Noble and Mrs Kirsty Norton
MeteorsYear 4Mrs Tamsin Heffernan
PlanetsYear 5Miss Hollie Whyman
StarsYear 6Mr Mat Trent

To learn more & follow a specific class please see the individual Class pages by clicking the class names above & also via the main menu.

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jean HumphreysMiss Katie Dewar
Miss Loretta PowellMiss Amelia Hicks
Mrs Sue BrownMrs Sam Camp
Miss Chelsea NokesMrs Kelly Hayes
Mrs Karen CordellMrs Vicky Cruttenden
Ms Abigail Brown

Inclusion Team

Inclusion LeaderMrs Carolyn Andrews
Pastoral LeaderMrs Sue Ribbons
Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs Carolyn Andrews
Deputy Designated Safeguarding LeadsMrs Michelle McKay
Mr Jon Goulding
Mrs Sue Ribbons

Premises Team

Business ManagerMrs Di Cole
SecretaryMrs Denise Boorman
CaretakerMrs Ali Miller
School Building MaintenanceMr Rob Miller

Play Team

Mrs Jean HumphreysMrs Sue Brown
Miss Loretta PowellMrs Kelly Hayes
Mrs Sam CampMiss Chelsea Nokes
Mrs Sue RibbonsMiss Katie Dewar
Mrs Vicky CruttendenMiss Amelia Hicks
Mrs Karen CordellMrs Carolyn Andrews
Ms Abi Brown

Kitchen Staff

CookMiss Shore
Kitchen AssistantsMrs Edwards
Mrs Barrow

Staff Gallery

Staff & Governance News

See any staff and governance related news updates here.

Want to Join Us?

Find out about any voluntary and career opportunities here.